What is on the Ballot for Nov 2022?

Voters will cast their votes in these races below. You can view a sample ballot on the Clerk’s website or see the VBM ballot below.

Do You Have a Plan to Vote? Get the Info You Need on our Voter Page.

RaceDemocratic Candidate(s)Republican Candidate(s)Other
House of Representatives
CD 11
Mikie SherrillPaul DeGrootJoseph Biasco (L)
SheriffNoneJames GannonNone
Morris County
Commissioner (Formerly Freeholder)
Thomas “T.C.” McCourt
Judith Hernandez
Alicia Sharma
Christine Myers
Tom Mastrangelo
Doug Cabana
Madison CouncilRachel Ehrlich
Tom Haralampoudis
Matthew Van Natten
Lenora Clark
Board of Education*N/AN/AStephen Tindall
Carmen Vasto
Mitchell Horn
Kathleen Ruddy